C A L E N D A R
Saturday 4 April 20201 confirmed events for today
  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Administration   Print Preview  
Events from 4 April 2020
4 April 2020, Saturday   [11:30am - 1:30pm]    
Birthday Party

Category : Childrens Parties
S Clarke

5 April 2020, Sunday   [4:00pm - 6:00pm]    
CBCP

Category : Theatre Rehearsal
Lizzy Sutton

9 April 2020, Thursday   [9:30am - 10:30am]    
Debbie Blundell

Category : Dance
Tap Dance

10 April 2020, Friday   [8:00pm - 10:00pm]    
CBCP

Category : Theatre Rehearsal
Spring Show

12 April 2020, Sunday   [4:00pm - 6:00pm]    
CBCP

Category : Theatre Rehearsal
Lizzy Sutton

16 April 2020, Thursday   [9:30am - 10:30am]    
Debbie Blundell

Category : Dance
Tap Dance

17 April 2020, Friday   [8:00pm - 10:00pm]    
CBCP

Category : Theatre Rehearsal
Spring Show

18 April 2020, Saturday   [9:00am - 1:00pm]    
Birthday Party

Category : Childrens Parties
Mrs B Taylor

19 April 2020, Sunday   [4:00pm - 6:00pm]    
CBCP

Category : Theatre Rehearsal
Lizzy Sutton

21 April 2020, Tuesday   [10:00am - 12:00pm]    C.A.T.S BOOKING 2020
Category : Class
Pat Khaihra